Skip to main content

People

Brenda H. Caudill

EKU logo BCaudill profile
  • Health Services Manager
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlett 229
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: brenda.caudill2@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6327
  • Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Krista E. Isaacs

Krista Isaacs
  • Senior Nurse Practitioner
  • Department: Student Health Services
  • Office: Rowlett 103
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 103
  • Email: krista.isaacs@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1761
  • Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Lauren Michelle Mullins

Lauren Mullins
  • Senior Nurse Practitioner
  • Department: Student Health Services
  • Office: Rowlett 103
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 103
  • Email: lauren.mullins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1761
  • Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Misty McKinney

Misty McKinney
  • Registered Nurse
  • Department: Student Health Services
  • Office: Rowlett 103
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 103
  • Email: misty.mckinney@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1761
  • Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Susan J. Evans

Susan Evans
  • Certified Medical Assistant (AAMA)
  • Department: Student Health Services
  • Office: Rowlett 103
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 103
  • Email: susan.evans@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1761
  • Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Kimberly A Massingill

  • Administrative Professional
  • Department: Student Health Services
  • Office: Rowlett 103
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 103
  • Email: kimberly.massingill@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1761
  • Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Dr. Rachael Lynne Hovermale

  • Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner
  • Department: School of Nursing
  • Office: Rowlette 321
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: Rachael.hovermale@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1761
  • Office Hours: By appoinment
  • Expert Areas: Anxiety, depression, bipolar disorder, PTSD, Substance use, and psychosis
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/