People

Krista E. Isaacs

Krista Isaacs, Nurse Practitioner
  • Nurse Practitioner
  • Department: Student Health Services
  • Office: Rowlett 103
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 103
  • Email: krista.isaacs@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1761
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Lauren Michelle Mullins

  • Nurse Practioner
  • Department: Student Health Services
  • Office: Rowlett 103
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 103
  • Email: lauren.mullins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1761

Misty McKinney

Misty McKinney, Registered Nurse
  • Registered Nurse
  • Department: Student Health Services
  • Office: Rowlett 103
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 103
  • Email: misty.mckinney@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1761

Susan J. Evans

Susan Evans, Certified Medical Assistant
  • Certified Medical Assistant (AAMA)
  • Department: Student Health Services
  • Office: Rowlett 103
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 103
  • Email: susan.evans@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1761
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:00

Kim Massingill

Kim Massingill, Certified Medical Assistant
  • Certified Medical Assistant (AAMA)
  • Department: Student Health Services
  • Office: Student Health Services
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 103
  • Email: kim.massingill@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6808

LaDonna A Waiganjo

Ladonna Waiganjo, Certified Medical Assistant
  • Certified Medical Assistant (AAMA)
  • Department: Student Health Services
  • Office: Rowlett 103
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 103
  • Email: ladonna.waiganjo@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1761

Darla J. Lakes

Darla Lakes, Administrative Assistant
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Student Health Services
  • Office: Rowlett 103
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 103
  • Email: darla.lakes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1761
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:00
Open